Arts Steering Committee

Composition	
Chairman:	Prof. Mak Su-yin, Department of Music
Members:	
(ex officio)	Prof. Harold K.L. Mok, Chairman, Department of Fine Arts
	Prof. Lee Tong Soon, Chairman, Department of Music
	Dr. Leung Mei-yee, Director, Office of University General Education
	Mrs. Salome Y.P. Chan, Bursar
	Mr. Raymond Y.C. Leung, Director, Office of Student Affairs
	Dr. Yiu Chun-chong, Josh, (Acting) Director, Art Museum
	College Secretaries:
	- Dr. Jane M.C. Cheung, Chung Chi College
	- Prof. Tom Y.H. Wan, New Asia College
	- Mrs. Christina P.L. Li, United College
	- Ms. Candice H.H. Lam, Shaw College
	- Ms. Dora P.W. Dai, Morningside College
	- Mr. Andrew Y.K. Lau, S.H. Ho College
	- Ms. Melody M.W. Lee, C.W. Chu College
	- Ms. Sandy P.S. Lee, Wu Yee Sun College
	- Mrs. Alice Y.H. Law, Lee Woo Sing College
(Co-opted)	Two student representatives, University Student Union
Member & Secret	ary: Ms. Ribble S.M. Chung, Arts Administrator

Terms of Reference

- 1. To promote and coordinate campus-wide arts activities.
- 2. To advise the operators of the University's arts venues on issues relating to the promotion and coordination of arts activities on campus.
- 3. To provide educational opportunities in the arts for the University's students in relation to their aesthetic development.
- 4. To make recommendations on the development and accessibility of arts events and services within the University for the general public, particularly local secondary schools.
- 5. To perform any other relevant duties assigned by the Vice-Chancellor.